newsletter
contact us
LinkedIn

We are here for you!

Contact us.

salutation
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Exeon Analytics AG

Grubenstrasse 12
CH-8045 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 500 77 21

Team

Our team is our core. While our roots are at ETH Zurich and our product team consists of data scientists, machine learning experts, white hat hackers and network security specialists, we have great expanded and strengthened our team with experts of all trades. Our common vision is to use cutting-edge technology to make the cyber world more secure.

All
Team
Board of Directors
Advisors
Dr. sc. David Gugelmann
CEO & Founder
david.gugelmann@exeon.com

Dr. sc. David Gugelmann

CEO & Founder

Gregor Erismann
CCO
gregor.erismann@exeon.com

Gregor Erismann

CCO

Sandro Ferrari
CFO
sandro.ferrari@exeon.com

Sandro Ferrari

CFO

sandro.ferrari@exeon.com

Dr. sc. Markus Happe
CTO
markus.happe@exeon.com

Dr. sc. Markus Happe

CTO

markus.happe@exeon.com

Carola Hug
COO
carola.hug@exeon.com

Carola Hug

COO

Dr. sc. med. Simon Andermatt
Senior Data Scientist / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. med. Simon Andermatt

Senior Data Scientist / Software Engineer

Raphael Bosshard
Senior Software Engineer

Raphael Bosshard

Senior Software Engineer

Pavlos Lamprakis
Security Researcher / Software Engineer

Pavlos Lamprakis

Security Researcher / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. Sergio Solorzano
Senior Scientist / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. Sergio Solorzano

Senior Scientist / Software Engineer

Noel Kuntze
Professional Services Engineer
noel.kuntze@exeon.com

Noel Kuntze

Professional Services Engineer

David Sommer
Head of Professional Services
david.sommer@exeon.com

David Sommer

Head of Professional Services

Reto Keller
Senior Account Executive
reto.keller@exeon.com

Reto Keller

Senior Account Executive

 

 

Denis Matosevic
Senior Account Executive
denis.matosevic@exeon.com

Denis Matosevic

Senior Account Executive

Alexander Krubasik
Senior Account Executive
alexander.krubasik@exeon.com

Alexander Krubasik

Senior Account Executive

Rasma Rozentale
Business Development Manager
rasma.rozentale@exeon.com

Rasma Rozentale

Business Development Manager

Sinda Mbeleg
Marketing Manager
sinda.mbeleg@exeon.com

Sinda Mbeleg

Marketing Manager

Miriam Palomo
Marketing & Sales
miriam.palomo@exeon.com

Miriam Palomo

Marketing & Sales

Loris Friedli
Marketing Executive
loris.friedli@exeon.com

Loris Friedli

Marketing Executive

Janosch Lauter
Sales Germany
janosch.lauter@exeon.com

Janosch Lauter

Sales Germany

Francisca Nabholz
Accountant

Francisca Nabholz

Accountant

Markus Eugster
Member of the Board

Markus Eugster

Member of the Board

Beat Schillig
Member of the Board

Beat Schillig

Member of the Board

Roland Schoenholzer
Advisor

Roland Schoenholzer

Advisor

Werner Vontobel
Advisor

Werner Vontobel

Advisor

Chris Tanner
Advisor

Chris Tanner

Advisor

Udo Jäger
Business Development Consultant

Udo Jäger

Business Development Consultant

Prof. em. Dr. Bernhard Plattner
Scientific advisor

Prof. em. Dr. Bernhard Plattner

Scientific advisor

Prof. Dr. Laurent Vanbever
Scientific advisor

Prof. Dr. Laurent Vanbever

Scientific advisor

Dr. sc. David Gugelmann
CEO & Founder
david.gugelmann@exeon.com

Dr. sc. David Gugelmann

CEO & Founder

david.gugelmann@exeon.com

Gregor Erismann
CCO
gregor.erismann@exeon.com

Gregor Erismann

CCO

Sandro Ferrari
CFO
sandro.ferrari@exeon.com

Sandro Ferrari

CFO

Dr. sc. Markus Happe
CTO
markus.happe@exeon.com

Dr. sc. Markus Happe

CTO

Carola Hug
COO
carola.hug@exeon.com

Carola Hug

COO

Dr. sc. med. Simon Andermatt
Senior Data Scientist / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. med. Simon Andermatt

Senior Data Scientist / Software Engineer

Raphael Bosshard
Senior Software Engineer

Raphael Bosshard

Senior Software Engineer

Pavlos Lamprakis
Security Researcher / Software Engineer

Pavlos Lamprakis

Security Researcher / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. Sergio Solorzano
Senior Scientist / Software Engineer

Dr. sc. Sergio Solorzano

Senior Scientist / Software Engineer

Noel Kuntze
Professional Services Engineer
noel.kuntze@exeon.com

Noel Kuntze

Professional Services Engineer

David Sommer
Head of Professional Services
david.sommer@exeon.com

David Sommer

Head of Professional Services

Reto Keller
Senior Account Executive
reto.keller@exeon.com

Reto Keller

Senior Account Executive

Denis Matosevic
Senior Account Executive
denis.matosevic@exeon.com

Denis Matosevic

Senior Account Executive

Alexander Krubasik
Senior Account Executive
alexander.krubasik@exeon.com

Alexander Krubasik

Senior Account Executive

Rasma Rozentale
Business Development Manager
rasma.rozentale@exeon.com

Rasma Rozentale

Business Development Manager

Sinda Mbeleg
Marketing Manager
sinda.mbeleg@exeon.com

Sinda Mbeleg

Marketing Manager

Miriam Palomo
Marketing & Sales
miriam.palomo@exeon.com

Miriam Palomo

Marketing & Sales

Loris Friedli
Marketing Executive
loris.friedli@exeon.com

Loris Friedli

Marketing Executive

Janosch Lauter
Sales Germany
janosch.lauter@exeon.com

Janosch Lauter

Sales Germany

Francisca Nabholz
Accountant

Francisca Nabholz

Accountant

Dr.sc. David Gugelmann
CEO & Founder

Dr.sc. David Gugelmann

CEO & Founder

Markus Eugster
Member of the Board

Markus Eugster

Member of the Board

Beat Schillig
Member of the Board

Beat Schillig

Member of the Board

Roland Schoenholzer
Advisor

Roland Schoenholzer

Advisor

Werner Vontobel
Advisor

Werner Vontobel

Advisor

Chris Tanner
Advisor

Chris Tanner

Advisor

Udo Jäger
Business Development Consultant

Udo Jäger

Business Development Consultant

Prof. em. Dr. Bernhard Plattner
Scientific advisor

Prof. em. Dr. Bernhard Plattner

Scientific advisor

Prof. Dr. Laurent Vanbever
Scientific advisor

Prof. Dr. Laurent Vanbever

Scientific advisor

Welcome to Exeon

We look forward to meeting you in person. Take a look to this video, if you want to get a sneak preview of Exeon.